Cable/Communications and Technology - connecting Louisiana to the world via television, telephone, Internet.

763 North Street, Baton Rouge, Louisiana  70802   225.387.5960  FAX 225.383.6705

 I ABOUT THE ASSOCIATION I MEMBERSHIP I MEMBERS ONLY I CONTACT I SCRAPBOOK CABLE-RELATED LINKS Report Cable Theft I
ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
Click here to download and fill out the 2011 LCTA Associate Membership Form.


ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP

Adams & Reese, L.L.P.
Robert Rieger, Jr.
450 Laurel Street, Suite 1900
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
225-336-5200
Fax: 225-336-5220
www.arlaw.com

robert.rieger@arlaw.com
AETN
Lynn Nantana
2049 Century Park Exprwy. #840
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310-556-7584
Fax: 310-557-8318
www.aetn.com
lynn.nantana@aetn.com
AFL Telecommunications
Dennis Parks
93 Creekbend Drive
Yazoo City, MS 39194
662-746-6303
No fax
www.afltele.com
Dennis.parks@afltele.com
Altec Industries, Inc.
Todd Allums
Todd Neubauer
2813 Downing Circle
Birmingham, AL 35242
205-907-4546
www.altec.com
todd.allums@altec.com
todd.neubauer@altec.com
Arcom
Mike Wojak
P. O. Box 6729
Syracuse, NY 13217
800-448-1655, ext. 320
Fax: 315-422-2963
www.arcomlabs.com
www.arcomdigital.com
mwojak@arcomlabs.com
ARRIS
Greg Renfroe
Gordon Graeler
Michael Chenoweth
3871 Lakefield Dr.
Suwanee GA 30024
770-358-7851
Fax: 678-473-8454
www.arrisi.com
greg.renfroe@arrisi.com
gordon.graeler@arrisi.com
michael.chenoweth@arrisi.com
AVNET
Robert Laughlin
7465 Worthington-Galena Road, Ste. C
Worthington, OH 43085
740-972-1605
Fax: 614-885-8906
www.broadbandintegrated.com
rlaughlin@broadbandintegrated.com

 

 

Bear's Wear, Inc.
Bear Musae
1312 S. Morgan Road
Oklahoma City OK 73128
405-603-0303
Fax: 405-603-0405
www.bwionline.com
bearswear@bwionline.com

 

 

Bloomberg TV
Sandra Mosiello
731 Lexington Avenue
New York NY 10021
212-617-2793
www.bloomberg.com
smosiello@bloomberg.net
Cable Equipment Co., LLC
Russell Morgan
159 Gold Oaks Drive
Spring Branch, TX 78070
210-392-3570
fax: 830-228-5325
www.cableequipmentco.com
russell@cableequipmentco.com
Cable Man, Inc.
David Gary
13032 Old Hwy. 67
Biloxi, MS 39532
223-396-5858
Fax: 228-396-8899
www.cableman.net
russell@cableequipmentco.com
CableWorks, Inc.
Brian Manix
P. O. Box 83978
Baton Rouge LA 70884
225-752-2253
Fax: 225-752-2257
www.cableworksinc.com
donolsson@cableworksinc.com
CBS Sports Network
Wyatt Harris
28 E. 28th St., 15th Floor
New York NY 10016
212-975-5914
Fax: 212-679-4657
www.cbscollegsports.com
wharris@cbs.com
Channell
Terry Carter
400 2nd Avenue, NE, #7
St. Petersburg FL 33701
727-599-1626
www.channell.com
tcarter@channell.com
Cisco
Leonard Ray
5030 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville GA 30044
404-229-6485
www.cisco.com
leray@cisco.com
Clearfield
Jennifer Chllds
5480 Nathan Lane
Plymouth MN 55442
763-476-6866
www.clearfieldconnection.com
jchilds@clfd.net
CMI, Inc.
Brandon Gary
10216 3rd Avenue, Ste. D
D'Iberville MS 39540
228-396-2888
228-396-9988
www.cmiinc-ms.com
brandongary@cmiinc-ms.com
CommScope
Jim Adams
2713 McCarroll Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
225-924-1096
Fax:225-924-1541
www.commscope.com
jadams@commscope.com
ComTech Sales
Charlie Fajardo
1740 Teakwood Drive
Wylie, TX 75098
214-649-8725
Fax: 972-461-0951
www.commscope.com
comtechsales@aol.com

Corning Gilbert, Inc.
Brad Spieth 5310 W. Camelback Road
Glendale AZ 85301
623-245-1050
Fax: 623-463-7492
www.corning.com
anderson.sr@corning.com

Cox Sports Television
Rod Mickler
Chris Jackson
2121 Airline Drive, 2nd Floor West
Metairie LA 70001
504-304-8122
Fax: 504-358-6113
www.coxsports.com
rod.mickler@cox.com
chris.jackson@cox.com
Crown Media Family Networks
Jennifer Soltesz
1325 Avenue of the Americas, 23rd FL
New York NY 10019
212-445-6691
www.crownmedia.com
jennifersoltesz@crownmedia.com
Current TV
Stella Angela Hertzberg
Kristen Hilbert
118 King St.
San Francisco CA 94107
415-995-8335
415-995-8333
Fax: 415-995-8201
www.currenttv.com
ahertzberg@currenttv.com
khilbert@currenttv.com
Discovery Communications, Inc.
Jennifer Young
Becky Mullins Crosetto
One Discovery Place
Silver Spring MD 20910
240-662-2835
Fax: 240-662-1876
www.discovery.com
jenniferyoung@discovery.com
becky_mullings@discovery.com
EWTN
Spencer Swope
5817 Old Leeds Road
Irondale, AL 35210
205-271-2900
Fax: 205-271-2925
www.ewtn.com
sswope@ewtn.com
Fox Networks
Steven Hunt
Ernie Langarcia
Brandon Davis
100 East Royal Lane, Suite 200
Irving TX 75039
972-868-1813
Fax: 972-868-1619
www.foxnetworks.com
steven.hunt@fox.com
ernie.langarcia@fox.com
brandon.davis@fox.com
Fox News
Michael Doherty
1211 Avenue of the Americas, 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10036
212-301-5446
Fax: 212-301-3621
www.foxnews.com
michael.doherty@foxnews.com
Gospel Music Channel - GMC
Greg Madsen
1514 E. Cleveland Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344
770-692-0573
Fax: 770-692-8899
www.gospelmusicchannel.com
greg@gospelmusicchannel.com
 
GSN - The Network for Games
Laura Strauss
2150 Colorado Avenue., Ste. 100
Santa Monica CA 90404
310-255-6956
www.gsn.com
lstrauss@gsn.com
HDNet
Kim Frances
320 S. Walton Street
Dallas TX 75226
214-672-1757
Fax: 214-571-9225
www.hd.net
kfrancis@hd.net
Hogan Lovells US LLP
Dave Thomas
555 13th Street NW
Washington DC 20004
202-637-5675
Fax: 202-637-5910
www.hoganlovells.com
dave.thomas@hoganlovells.com
HRTV
Luke Fair
2825 W. Huntington Dr.
Arcadia, CA 91066
310-990-5063
Fax: 310-459-9130
www.hrtv.com
lukefair_hrtv@mac.com
Louisiana One Call
David Frey
2215 W. Boardwalk Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
225-275-3700
Fax: 225-272-1967
www.laonecall.com
david@laonecall.com
Mulitlink (CEC)
Calvin Vogel
580 Tennes Lane
Elyrin OH 44035
918-629-6504
Fax: 440-366-6802
www.multilink.com
cvogel@multilinkone.com
NBC Universal
Wendy Gros
Burbank CA 91523
818-840-3445
Fax: 818-840-3063
www.nbc.com
wendy.gros@nbcuni.com

Garrett Smith
900 Sylvan Avenue
Edgewood Cliffs NJ 07632
201-735-3611
Fax: 201-735-3630
garrett.smith@nbcuni.com
Outdoor Channel
Russell Cooper
43445 Business Park Dr., #103
Temecula CA 92590
951-699-6991
Fax: 951-506-1688
www.outdoorchannel.com
rcooper@outdoorchannel.com
Ovation
Greg Bunch
2850 Ocean Park Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90405
818-621-1005
www.ovation.com
gbunch@ovation.com
Power & Communications Sales, Inc.
Bud Wright
600 Houze Way, Ste. C-5
Roswell, GA 30076
770-992-0990
Fax: 770-640-7654
www.pcssales.com
bud@pesssales.com
Power & Telephone Supply Co.
Mike Phillips
2673 Yale Avenue
Memphis TN 38112
901-320-3080
Fax: 901-320-3082
www.ptsupply.com
michael.phillips@ptsupply.com
Scripps Networks
Monica Carriedo
20777 W. 10 Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48075
248-447-2782
Fax: 248-356-3727
www.scrippsnetworks.com
mcarriedo@scrippsnetworks.com
System Services Broadband, Inc.
Bert Carbo
P. O. Box 61188
Lafayette, LA 70596
337-237-8377
Fax: 337-237-8378
www.systemservicesbroadband.com
bert@1ssb.com
Technetix
Bob Sollenberger
8530 Concord Center Dr.
Anglewood CO 80112
941-730-0763
www.technetix.com
bob.sollenberger@technetix.com
Tektronix, Inc.
Bradley Salerno
4036 Sweet Berry Drive
Nashville TN 37211
615-777-3940
www.tektronix.com
brad.salerno@tektronix.com
TEN
Patrick Harrell
6000 Spire Road, Ste. 100
Boulder CO 80301
770-454-0482
Fax: 303-387-2368
www.ten.com
pharrell@noof.com
The Inspiration Networks
Bill McCall
City of Light
3000 WorldReach Drive
Indian Land, SC 29707
803-578-1255
Fax: 803-578-1727
www.insp.com
bmccall@insp.com
The Inspiration Networks
Rob Moses
1251 New York Dr.
Altadina CA 91001
626-449-8212
Fax: 626-398-0345
www.insp.com
robusto45@earthlink.net
Turner Broadcasting
Jamelia Smith
101 Marietta St., NW, 21st Fl.
Atlanta GA 30303
404-827-3440
Fax: 404-827-2478
www.tunernetworks.com
jamelia.smith@turner.com
TV Guide, Inc.
Jennifer Goodno Franklin
1800 North Highland Avenue
Los Angeles CA 90028
323-856-4083
Fax: 323-856-4186
www.tvguide.com
jennifer.goodno@tvguide.com
TVC Communications
Scott Caldwell
Pete Torres
Joe Crabtree
Michelle Cook
1357 Bending Oak East
Hernando MS 38632
901-619-8235
662-449-5012
www.tvcinc.com
scaldwell@tvcinc.com
ptorres@tvcinc.com
jcrabtree@tvcinc.com
mcook@tvcinc.com
TVG Network
Aaron Arntson
Michael Sullivan
6701 Center Dr. West, Ste. 160
Los Angeles CA 90045
310-242-9537
Fax: 310-242-9401
www.tvg.com
aarntson@tvg.com
msullivan@tvg.com
Universal Cable
Eddie Shaw
5240 Mendenhall Park Place
Memphis TN 38115
901-508-0604
Fax: 901-454-1324
www.universalcollectionsystems.com
eddie@universalcollectionsystems.com
Univision
Michael Correia
Gaddi Layden
605 Third Avenue, 12th Floor
New York NY 10158
212-455-5306
www.univision.com
glayden@univision.net
WGN America (Tribune)
Patrick Van de Walle
2501 W. Bradley Place
Chicago IL 60618
773-883-6278
Fax: 773-883-6299
www.wgn.com
pvandewalle@tribune.com


Become a member or renew your membership now!
Click here to download and fill out the 2012 LCTA Associate Membership Form.



Click here to download and fill out the 2011 LCTA Associate Membership Form.

 I ABOUT THE ASSOCIATION I MEMBERSHIP I MEMBERS ONLY I CONTACT I SCRAPBOOK CABLE-RELATED LINKS I Report Cable Theft I

Site copyright 2011 by Louisiana Cable & Telecommunications Association, All Rights Reserved.
Site design by
Dovetail Studio   I   Last updated: September 25, 2012