HOME ABOUT THE ASSOCIATION MEMBERSHIP CABLE-RELATED LINKS Report Cable Theft SCRAPBOOK CONTACT
 
   LCTA ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP
  


    Click here  to download and fill out the 2015 LCTA Associate Membership Form.


ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP


Adams & Reese, L.L.P.

Robert Rieger, Jr.
450 Laurel Street, Suite 1900
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
225-336-5200
Fax: 225-336-5220
robert.rieger@arlaw.com
www.arlaw.com
 

All Systems Broadband

Russell Morgan
5530 Cross Pond
San Antonio TX 78249
210-392-3570
rmorgan@go-asb.com
www.asb.com
 

Alpha Technologies

Jason Osterhues
27531 Hurston Glen
Katy TX 77494
832-265-8612
josterhues@alpha.com
www.alpha.com

Antronix
Mike Scheuerman  
3738 Long Grove Lane
Port Orange FL 32120
732-208-9478 mikescheuerman@antronix.com www.antonix.com

ARRIS

P. O. Box 538
Milner GA 30257
www.arrisi.com

Gordon Graeler
770-330-2657
gordon.graeler@arrisi.com

Greg Renfroe
770-358-7850
greg.renfroe@arrisi.com
 


ATX Networks

Jamey Gore
702 Waters Edge
Keller, TX 76248
817-247-5177
jgore@atxnetworks.com
www.atxnetworks.com
 

AVNET

Don Tice
1167 Cameron's Cove Circle
Leeds, AL 35094
205-542-0671
donald.tice@avnet.com

www.avnet.com
 

AXS TV
Amanda Howell
320 S. Walton St.
Dallas, TX 75226
214-698-3815
ahowell@axs.tv

www.axs.tv

Bigham Cable Construction

P. O. Box 926
Gulf Breeze FL 32562
www.bighamcable.com

Margo Bigham
margo.bigham@bighamcable.com

Ron Fowler
ron.fowler@bighamcable.com

Tim Sumner
864-346-4859
tim.sumner@bighamcable.com
 


Broadband International

Steven Christopher
15462 S. Dice Lane
Oletha KS 66062
601-291-7000 steve@broadbandinternational.com www.broadbandinternational.com
 

 


CBS Sports Network

Emily Mourad
51 W. 52nd St., 18th Floor
New York NY 10019
212-975-7983
Fax: 212-597-4156 emily.mourad@cbs.com
www.cbs.com

 

CCI Systems

Jimmy Rigsby
105 Kent Street
Iron Mountain MI 49801
800-338-9299 jimmy.rigsby@ccisystems.com www.ccisystems.com
 

Channell Commercial

Terry Carter
111 9th Avenue N., Unit B St. Petersburg FL 33701
727-599-1626
tcarter@channell.com
www.channell.com
 

CMI, Inc.
Brandon Gary
10216 3rd Avenue, Ste. D
D'Iberville MS 39540
228-396-2888
Fax: 228-396-9988
brandongary@cmiinc-ms.com www.cmiinc-ms.com

 

CommScope

Jim Adams
2713 McCarroll Drive
Baton Rouge LA 70809
225-923-9022
jadams@commscope.com www.commscope.com

 

ComTech Sales
Charlie Fajardo
1740 Teakwood Drive
Wylie TX 75098
214-649-8725
Fax: 972-461-0951
charlie@comtech-sales.com www.comtechsales.com

Cox Sports Television
2121 Airline Drive, 2nd Floor West
Metairie LA 70001
www.coxsports.com

Chris Jackson
504-304-8122
Fax: 504-358-6113
rod.mickler@cox.com

Rod Mickler
504-304-8122
Fax: 504-358-6113
chris.jackson@cox.com
 

Crown Media Family Networks
Marc Lindenman
1325 Avenue of the Americas, 22nd FL
New York NY 10019
212-445-6652
marclindenman@crownmedia.com
www.crownmedia.com

  

eDGe Broadband Solutions

Al Sorrick
144 Caribou Road, Ste. 70
Asheville NC 28803
828-400-0541
al@edge-bbs.com
www.edge-bbs.com
 

EWTN

Spencer Swope
5817 Old Leeds Road
Irondale AL 35210
205-271-2900
Fax: 205-271-2925 sswope@ewtn.com
www.ewtn.com
 

Fox Networks

Brandon Davis
100 East Royal Lane, Suite 200
Irving CA 75039 310-369-0873 brandon.davis@fox.com
www.foxnetworks.com

Steven Hunt
Chris Killebrew
100 East Royal Lane, Suite 200
Irving TX 75039
972-868-1813
Fax: 972-868-1619
steven.hunt@fox.com
chris.killebrew@fox.com
www.foxnetworks.com
 

Giganet Sales

Brandon Stringer
104 Paradise Harbor Blvd., #112
North Palm Beach FL 33408
250-773-3333 brandon@giganetsales.com www.giganetsales.com

HSN

Lavel Brady
1 HSN Drive
St. Petersburg FL 33729
727-872-7542
lavel.brady@hsn.net
www.hsn.com



 

NSP

1251 New York Drive
Altadena CA 91001
www.insp.com

Bill McCall
626-449-8212
bmcall@insp.com

Rob Moses
rmoses@insp.com
 


Ion Media Networks

Samara Cummins
2304 Spring Creek Road
Decatur GA 30033
samaracummins@ionmedia.com
www.ionmedia.com

Louisiana One Call

David Frey
2215 W. Boardwalk Dr.
Baton Rouge LA 70816
225-275-3700
Fax: 225-272-1967
david@laonecall.com
www.laonecall.com

 


MAVTV  - Motorsports Network

302 N. Sheridan St.
Corona CA 92880
www.mavtv.com

Ed Neimi
951-817-6669
eneimi@mavtv.com

Dan Teitscheid
951-817-6669
dteitscheid@mavtv.com
 


Max Cell

Archie Booker
15700 Fisher Island Dr.
Austin TX 78717
512-388-7198
archie.booker@milliken.com
www.maxcell.com
 

MLB Network

Jon Morgan
One MLB Network Plaza
Secaucus NJ 07094
201-520-6419
jon.morgan@mlb.com
www.mlbnetwork.mlb.com
 

NBC Universal

Lavel Brady
30 Rockefeller Plaza
New York NY 10112
631-965-3339
pat.hicks@nbcuni.com
www.nbc.uni.com
 

Outdoor Channel

1000 Chopper Circle
Denver CO 80204
www.outdoorchannell.com

Tim Boell
303-615-8818 tboell@outdoorchannel.com

Russell Cooper
303-615-8818 000-000-0000 rcooper@outdoorchannel.com

 


Perfect Vision Mfg.
16101 La Grande Dr.
Little Rock AR 72223
www.perfect-vision.com

Pete Torres
501-319-3555
pete.torres@perfect-vision.com

Thomas Watson
501-319-3555 thomas.watson@perfect-vision.com
 


Pop (formerlyTVGN)

Mandy Leef
28 W. 42nd St., St. 1208
New York NY 10036
646-728-3892
amanda.leef@amanda.leef@poptv.com www.poptv.com

Power & Communications Sales, Inc.

600 Houze Way, Ste. C-5
Roswell GA 30076
www.pcssales.com

David Anderson
770-992-0990
Fax: 770-640-7654 david@pessales.com

Joe Tierney
770-992-0990
Fax: 770-640-7654
joe@pessales.com

Bud Wright
770-992-0990
Fax: 770-640-7654 bud@pesssales.com
 


PPC

Brad Luft
9 Royal Dalton Circle
Conroe, TX 77304
936-828-0464
bluft@ppc-online.com
www.ppc.com

 

 

 

 


 


Primex Manufacturing, Ltd.
Brad Blystone
20160 92A Avenue
Langley B.C. Canada V3T558
404-991-1131
Fax: 604-881-7835 bblystone@primexfits.com www.primexfits.com
 

Reelz Channel
Andrea Jomides
5650 University Blvd.
Albuquerque NM 87106
505-212-8664
kbowers@reelz.com
www.reelz.com

Revolt TV
1700 Broadway, 17th Floor New York NY 10019
www.revolt.tv

Dave Duff
646-856-0364
dduff@revotl.tv

Morgan Johnson
646-856-0364
mjohnson@revolt.tv
 


ROVI CORP.
Debra Phipps
550 E. Swedesford Road
Wayne PA 19087
610-293-8858
debra.phipps@rovicorp.com
www.rovicorp.com
 

System Services Broadband, Inc.

Bert Carbo
P. O. Box 61188
Lafayette LA 70596
337-237-8378
bert@1ssb.com www.systemservicesbroadband.com

Tektronix, Inc.

Quent Hanna
15809 Lower Colfax Road
Grass Valley CA 95945
530-205-3069 quent.hanna@tektronix.com
www.tektronix.com
 

The Blaze

Bruce Levinson
6301 Riverside Dr.
Irving TX 75039
817-789-3719 blevinson@theblaze.com
www.theblaze.com


Tulsat
Mark Schumacher
1221 E. Houston St.
Broken Arrow OK 74014
800-333-1599
Fax: 918-258-7658 Johnny@tulsat.com
www.tulsat.com
 

TV5MONDE
Laura Strauss
8733 Sunset Blvd., Ste. 202
West Hollywood CA 90069
310-967-0096 laura.strauss@tv5monde.org
www.tv5monde.com

TVC Communications
Michelle Cook
1357 Bending Oak
East Hernando MS 38632
901-619-8235
Fax: 662-449-501
mcook@tvcinc.com
www.tvcinc.com
 
 


LCTA ASSOCIATE MEMBERS LISTING
 Click here  to download the membership form.


 

 

Site copyright 2015 by Louisiana Cable & Telecommunications Association, All Rights Reserved.
Site design by
Dovetail Studio