HOME ABOUT THE ASSOCIATION MEMBERSHIP CABLE-RELATED LINKS Report Cable Theft SCRAPBOOK CONTACT
 
   LCTA ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP
  


    Click here  to download and fill out the 2015 LCTA Associate Membership Form.


ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP

Adams & Reese, L.L.P.
Robert Rieger, Jr.
450 Laurel Street, Suite 1900
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
225-336-5200
Fax: 225-336-5220
robert.rieger@arlaw.com
www.arlaw.com
 
AETN
Lynn Nantana
2049 Century Park East, 8th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310-556-7584
lynn.nantana@aenetworks.com
www.aenetworks.com
 
Al Jazeera America
Jodi McCulloch
435 Hudson St.
New York NY 10014
303-918-8396
jodi.mcculloch@aljazeera.net
www.aljazeera.net
 
Alpha Technologies
Ned Wilmarth
46010 White Buff Dr.
Whitney TX 76692
254-315-4962
nwilmarth@alpha.com
www.alpha.com
Altec Industries, Inc.
Robert Hall
6401 Iverness Road
Greensburg TX 76049
270-384-6773
robert.hall@altec.com
www.altec.com
 
AMC Networks
Adam Maul
2564 Fountain Cove
Carrollton TX 75006
469-892-6563
adam.maul@amcnetworks.com www.amcnetworks.com
 
ARRIS
Greg Renfroe
P. O. Box 538
Milner GA 30257
770-330-2657 greg.renfroe@arrisi.com
www.arrisi.com
ATX Networks
Jamey Gore
702 Waters Edge
Keller, TX 76248
817-247-5177
jgore@atxnetworks.com
www.atxnetworks.com
AVNET
Don Tice
1167 Cameron's Cove Circle
Leeds, AL 35094
205-542-0671
donald.tice@avnet.com

www.avnet.com
AXS TV
Amanda Howell
320 S. Walton St.
Dallas, TX 75226
214-698-3815
ahowell@axs.tv

www.axs.tv

 

BBCWorldwide Americas
Max Johnson
1120 Avenue of the Americas, 5th Floor
New York NY 10036
212-705-9420
max.johnson@bbc.com
www.bbc.com
 
Bloomberg TV
Tony Bolton
731 Lexington Avenue
New York NY 10022
212-617-2911
Fax: 917-369-5911
tbolton@bloomberg.net
www.bloomberg.com
 
CBS Sports Network
Emily Mourad
51 W. 52nd St., 18th Floor
New York NY 10019
212-975-7983
Fax: 212-597-4156 emily.mourad@cbs.com
www.cbs.com
 
Channell
Terry Carter
P. O. Box 9022
Temecula CA 92589
951-719-2600
tcarter@channell.com
www.channell.com
 
Cisco
Leonard Ray
5030 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville GA 30046
404-229-6485
leray@cisco.com
www.cisco.com
 
Clearfield
Tom Warren
5480 Nathan Lane
Plymouth, MN 55442
763-476-6866
Fax: 763-475-8457
twarren@clfd.net

www.clearfieldconnection.com
CMI, Inc
Brandon Gary
10216 3rd Avenue, Ste. D
D'Iberville MS 39540
228-396-2888
Fax: 228-396-9988
brandongary@cmiinc-ms.com www.cmiinc-ms.com
 
CommScope
Jim Adams
2713 McCarroll Drive
Baton Rouge LA 70809
225-924-1096
Fax: 225-924-1541
jadams@commscope.com www.commscope.com
 
ComTech Sales
Charlie Fajardo
1740 Teakwood Drive
Wylie TX 75098
214-649-8725
Fax: 972-461-0951
charlie@comtech-sales.com www.comtechsales.com
 
Corning Telecom
Edwin Castellon
17708 Meadow Grove Lane
Dallas TX 75287
214-717-1590
edwin.castellon@corning.com
www.corning.com
 
Cox Sports Television
2121 Airline Drive, 2nd Floor West
Metairie LA 70001
www.coxsports.com

Chris Jackson
504-304-8122
Fax: 504-358-6113
rod.mickler@cox.com

Amaliya Lenz
504-304-8122
Fax: 504-358-6113
amaliya.lenz@cox.com

Rod Mickler
504-304-8122
Fax: 504-358-6113
chris.jackson@cox.com
Crown Media Family Networks
Jennifer Soltesz
1325 Avenue of the Americas, 22nd FL
New York NY 10019
212-445-6691 jennifersoltesz@crownmedia.com
www.crownmedia.com
 
Discovery Communications, Inc.
Becky Mullings
One Discovery Place
Silver Spring, MD 20910
240-662-2835
Fax: 240-662-1876
becky_mullings@discovery.com
www.discover.com
eDGe Broadband Solutions
Ed Donnahoe
Al Sorrick
144 Caribou Road, Ste. 70
Asheville NC 28803
828-400-0541
al@edge-bbs.com
www.edge-bbs.com
 
EWTN
Walter Cordova
5817 Old Leeds Road
Irondale AL 35210
205-271-2900
Fax: 205-271-2925
wcordova@ewtn.com
www.ewtn.com
EXFO
Robert Winter
400 Godin Avenue
Qubec, QC Canada GiM2K2
813-404-8601 robert.winter@exfo.com

www.exfo.com
Fox Networks
Steven Hunt
Ernie Langarcia
Brandon Davis
100 East Royal Lane, Suite 200
Irving TX 75039
972-868-1813
Fax: 972-868-1619
www.foxnetworks.com
steven.hunt@fox.com
ernie.langarcia@fox.com
brandon.davis@fox.com
Fox News Channel /
Fox Business Network

Michael Doherty
1185 Avenue of the Americas, 22nd Floor
New York NY 10036
212-301-5446
Fax: 212-301-3621
michael.doherty@foxnews.com
www.foxnews.com
Giganet Sales
Brandon Stringer
235 Conniston Road
West Palm Beach FL 33405
250-773-3333 brandon@giganetsales.com www.giganetsales.com



 
Ion Media Networks
Samara Cummins
2304 Spring Creek Road
Decatur GA 30033
samaracummins@ionmedia.com
www.ionmedia.com
MP Instruments
Deborah Salinas
125 Crosstimbers
Houston TX 77018
713-742-4216 dsalinas@mpinstrument.com www.mpinstrument.com
 
Omega Broadband
Douglas Huston
717 Center St.
Ruidoso NM 88345
405-833-1185
Fax: 575-808-8130
dhuston@omega-broadband.net
www.omegabroadband.com
 
Outdoor Channel
Russell Cooper
43445 Business Park Dr., #103
Temecula CA 92590
951-699-6991
Fax: 951-506-1688
rcooper@outdoorchannel.com
www.outdoorchannel.com
PPC
Brad Luft
9 Royal Dalton Circle
Conroe, TX 77304
936-828-0464
bluft@ppc-online.com
www.ppc.com
QVC
Amy Bennett Studio Park Westchester PA 19380
484-701-1002
Fax: 484-701-1350 amy.bennett@qvc.com
www.qvc.com
 
Reelz Channel
Andrea Jomides
122 E. 42nd St., Ste. 1505
New York NY 10168
646-477-0299
ajomides@reelz.com
www.reelz.com
 
Sheppard Mullen Richter & Hampton
Dave Thomas
1300 1 Street, NW
Washington DC 20005
202-469-4918 dthomas@sheppardmullin.com www.sheppardmullin.com
Tektronix, Inc.
Quent Hanna
Scott Howard
222 N. Sepulveda, Ste. 1750
El Segundo CA 90245
530-913-8869
Fax: 310-648-7622 quent.hanna@tektronix.com
scott.howard@tektronix.com
www.tektronix.com
 
The Inspiration Networks
Bill McCall
Rob Moses
3000 World Reach Drive
Indian Land, SC 29707
803-578-1000
Fax: 626-398-0345
bmccall@insp.com
rmoses@insp.com
www.insp.com

The Blaze
Bruce Levinson
6301 Riverside Dr.
Irving TX 75039
817-789-3719 blevinson@theblaze.com
www.theblaze.com
The Weather Channel
Bruce Gibson
300 Interstate N. Pkwy, SE
Atlanta GA 30039
770-226-2494 bruce.gibson@weather.com www.weather.com
Times Fiber Amphenol
Bill Autry
1622 Banbury Lane
Carrollton TX 75006
214-244-1022
bautry@timesfiber.com
www.timesfiber.com
 
Tulsat
Greg Harlan
Johnny Lopez
1221 E. Houston St.
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
800-333-1599
Fax: 918-258-7658
Johnny@tulsat.com
www.tulsat.com
 
TV5MONDE
Laura Strauss
8733 Sunset Blvd., Ste. 202
West Hollywood CA 90069
310-967-0096 laura.strauss@tv5monde.org
www.tv5monde.com
TVC Communications
Michelle Cook
Joe Crabtree
1357 Bending Oak
East Hernando MS 38632
901-619-8235
Fax: 662-449-5012
mcook@tvcinc.com
jcrabtree@tvcinc.com
www.tvcinc.com
TVGN
Jennifer Goodno
Mandy Leef
11 W. 42nd St., 16th Floor
New York NY 10036
646-728-3892
Fax: 212-704-4271
jennifer.goodno@tvgn.tv
amanda.leef@tvgn.tv
www.tvgn.tv
www.tvguide.com
Univision
Christy Tillman
5999 Center St.
Los Angeles CA 90045
310-348-3357
ctillman@univision.net
www.univision.com
 
Viamedia
Pam Pruitt
Sean Trcalek
220 Lexington Green Circle, Ste.300 Lexington KY 40503
859-977-9000
ppruitt@viamediatv.com
strealek@viamediatv.com
www.viamediatv.com
 
WGN America (Tribune)
Patrick Van de Walle
435 N. Michigan Ave.
Chicago IL 60611
312-222-6165 pvandewalle@tribune.com
www.wgn.com


LCTA ASSOCIATE MEMBERS LISTING
 Click here  to download the membership form.

 

 

Site copyright 2014 by Louisiana Cable & Telecommunications Association, All Rights Reserved.
Site design by
Dovetail Studio