SYSTEM Attendees List

Bailey Cable TV
Scott Bailey, Reg. Manager
Tracy Adams, Bus. Sales & Marketing Specialist

Kirk Aguillard, Tech. Ops. Supervisor

Mindy Ard, Collections Manager

Leon Atkins, Safety Administrator

Stuart Booth, Tech. Ops. Supervisor

Travis Brown, Dir. of Field Ops.

Jamie Case, HFC Analyst

Andy Doneyhue, ISP Manager

Matt Drewery, Tech. Ops. Manager

Dustin Dreux, Construction Supervisor

Joan Dubuisson, Ad Sales Gen.  Mgr.

Nikki Edwards, Tech. Ops. Supervisor

Brian Findley, Tech. Ops. Supervisor

Brek Galatas, Network Manager

Jack Garrett, Director of Engineering FLA/GA

Sean Goldstone, Supply Chain Manager

Rachel Marie, Business Manager

Kia Painter, V.P., Human Resources

Gary Palmer, Ad Sales Manager

Nick Pavlis, Dir. of Govtíl Relations

Joe Pell, VP/General Manager

Rosie Robertson, Cust. Sales & Ser. Center Supervisor

Gary Savoie, Tech. Trainer Supervisor

Greg Sellers, Tech. Ops. Supervisor

Joe Semmes, Tech. Ops. Manager

Shonna Sonnier, Cust. Sales & Ser. Center Supervisor

Lucien Tolbert, Retail Sales Mgr.

Ivan Williams, Tech. Ops. Supervisor

Lisa Benton, Business Services Sales Manager

Julie Ferguson, Director of Marketing

John Helmers, Director of Operations, LA
Christopher McDonald, V.P. State Govít Affairs

Francis Smith, Dir., Govít and Regulatory Affairs

Rick Wolfe, VP, Regulatory Affairs

Cox Louisiana
Kenneth Ashley, VP of Sales

Anthony Barber, Manager, Field Services

Leigh Ann Barbin, Master Planner

Kevin Barnes, Manager, Field Services

Mindy Baudier, Community/Public Affairs Specialist

Herb Bennett, Director, Field Services

Sharon Bethea, Manager, Public Affairs

Melissa Blake, Director, Govít & Public Affairs

Karmen Blanco, Mgr., Community Relations

Katy Boren, Executive Director, Regulatory Affairs

Scott Bradshaw, Director of Tech. Ops.

Dan Braun, VP of Network Operations

Timothy Colgan, Manager, Network Engineering

Martin Corcoran, Director, Regulatory Affairs

Chad Dean, Southeast Planning Director

Carole Dupre, Senior Marketing Manager

Frank Franklin, Manager, Network

Claudia Ginty, Director of Marketing

Fran Gladden, VP, Govít & Public Affairs

Dan Henson, Regional VP of Operations, S.E.

Tashiba Hunt, Demand Planner

Warren Jones, VP Business Operations

Leigh King, VP, Cox Business

Tressy Leindecker, Sales Director

Colleen Levy, VP Marketing SE Region

Kristen Longley, Marketing Director

Jude Marino, Service Delivery Director

Tommy Mayeux, Manager, Field Services

Sergio Penaloza, VP, Field Engineering and Operations

Joiava Philpott, VP, Regulatory Affairs

Bradley Pipes, Sales Director

Melissa Quackenbush Director of IT

Robert Reddington Director of Engineering

Steve Sawyer, Dir. of Public Affairs

Paul Schowalter, Manager, Network Engineering

Michelle Stanton, Product Marketing Manager

Jeremy Theriot, Public Relations Specialist

Jacqueline Vines, SVP & GM, Southeast Region

Chaquetta Washington, Director of Customer Care

Mark Watkins, Director of Product Marketing

Quinton Williams, Demand Planner

Mark Jordan VP, Engineering

David Walker General Manager

Lisa Shoemaker, Executive Director
Alan Davidson, General Manager

Ruthie Evans, General Manager

LaDawn Fuhr, MidSouth Reg. Mgr. Comm. & Govít Relations

Eva Jones Director of Human Resources

Kim LaPoint, General Manager

Glenn Parker, General Manager

Michael Zarrilli, VP, Government Relations


Return to top

Site copyright 2012 by Louisiana Cable & Telecommunications Association, All Rights Reserved.
Site design by
Dovetail Studio   I   Last updated: February 10, 2014