Board

Home  »  Board

BOARD OFFICERS

Anthony Pope, President
SVP and Southeast Region Manager
Cox Communications
7401 Florida Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-930-2219
anthony.pope@cox.com
Mark Greene, Vice President 
General Mgr. and Owner
Spillway Communications
P.O. Box 337
Maringouin, LA 70757
225-625-2311
FAX 225-625-3107
mgreene@spillwaycable.com
Jeff Burdett, Secretary/Treasurer 
Sr. Sir., State Govt. Affairs
Charter Communications
1005 Congress Ave.
Austin, TX 78701
512-906-2111
jeff.burdett@charter.com
Kim LaPoint, Past President
Director of Operations
Altice USA
1538 E. Prien Lake Road
Lake Charles, LA 70601
337-562-5126
FAX 337-474-3436
kimberlee.lapoint@suddenlink.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Ronnie Colvin
Sr. Dir. External Affairs
Comcast
5915 I-55 N
Jackson, MS 39213
601-321-2001
ronnie_colvin@cable.comcast.com
Fran Gladden 
VP Govt’l & Public Affairs
Cox Southeast Region
7401 Florida Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-930-2212
fran.gladden@cox.com
Charlie Hembree
Consultant
Vyve Broadband
5953 Willowross Way
Plano, TX 75093
214-676-2811
charlie.hembree@vyvebb.com
Rustin Legendre
Manager of Government Relations
Charter, Louisiana Operations
60097 Highway 11
Slidell, LA 70458
985-645-2643
FAX 985-645-8710
rustin.legendre@charter.com
Skip Ogle
xxx
Altice USA
xxx
xxx
xxx
skip.ogle@alticeusa.com
Greg Price
President and Owner
Allen’s TV Cable Service
P.O. Box 2643
Morgan City, LA 70381
985-384-8335
FAX 985-384-5243
gprice@atvci.net
Steve Sawyer
Director of Public Affairs
Cox Southeast Region
2121 Airline Drive – 4 Central
Metairie, LA 70001
504-358-6110
FAX 504-304-2248
steve.sawyer@cox.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD

Jeff Arthur
VP, Worldwide Distribution
INSP
3000 Worldreach Drive
Indian Land, SC 29707
803-578-1257
jarthur@insp.com
Brandon Davis
Fox Networks
100 E. Royal Lane, Ste. 200
Irving, TX 75039
972-868-1827
FAX 972-868-1881
brandon.davis@fox.com
Russell Cooper 
VP, Worldwide Distribution
INSP
3000 Worldreach Dr.
Indian Land, SC 29707
803-578-1255
rcooper@insp.com
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive exclusive offers and the latest news on our products and services.