Board

Home  »  Board

BOARD OFFICERS

Kim LaPoint, President
Director of Operations
Suddenlink
1538 E. Prien Lake Road
Lake Charles, LA 70601
337-562-5126
FAX 337-474-3436
kimberlee.lapoint@suddenlink.com
Fran Gladden, Treasurer
VP Govt’l & Public Affairs
Cox Southeast Region
7401 Florida Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-930-2212
FAX 225-930-2440
fran.gladden@cox.com
Mark Greene, Vice President
General Mgr. and Owner
Spillway Communications
P. O. Box 337
Maringouin, LA 70757
225-625-2311
FAX 225-625-3107
mgreene@spillwaycable.com
Greg Price, Past President
President and Owner
Allen’s TV Cable Service
P.O. Box 2643
Morgan City, LA 70381
985-384-8335
FAX 985-384-5243
gprice@atvci.net

BOARD MEMBERS

Jeff Burdett
Sr. Dir., State Govt. Affairs
Charter Communications
1005 Congress Ave
Austin, TX 78701
512-906-2111
jeff.burdett@charter.com
Charlie Hembree
Consultant
Vyve Broadband
5953 Willowross Way
Plano, TX 75093
214-676-2811
charlie.hembree@vyvebb.com
Michael Mitchell
SVP Government Affairs
Comcast
600 Galleria Parkway, Suite 1100
Atlanta, GA 30339
404-276-7687
Michael_Mitchell3@comcast.com
Rustin Legendre
Manager of Government Relations
Charter, Louisiana Operations
60097 Highway 11
Slidell, LA 70458
985-645-2643
FAX 985-645-8710
rustin.legendre@charter.com
Robbie Lee
VP of System Operations
S. Arkansas & Louisiana
Suddenlink
1127 N. Madison Ave.
El Dorado, AR 71730
870-864-8564
Robert.Lee@suddenlink.com
Anthony Pope
SVP and Southeast Region Manager
Cox Communications
7401 Florida Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-237-5006
Anthony.pope@cox.com
Steve Sawyer
Director of Public Affairs
Cox Southeast Region
2121 Airline Drive – 4 Central
Metairie, LA 70001
504-358-6110
FAX 504-304-2248
steve.sawyer@cox.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD

Russell Cooper
Director, Affiliate Sales & Mktg.
Outdoor Channel
43445 Business Park Dr., #103
Temecula, CA 93590
951-699-6991
FAX 951-506-1688
rcooper@outdoorchannel.com
Brandon Davis
Fox Networks
100 E. Royal Lane, Ste. 200
Irving, TX 75039
972-868-1827
FAX 972-868-1881
brandon.davis@fox.com
Barry Donaldson
Director, Affiliate Relations
HSN
1 HSN Drive
St. Petersburg, FL 33729
727-872-7343
Barry.donaldson@hsn.net
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive exclusive offers and the latest news on our products and services.